03
Aug
09

In loving memory – dad 03/08/05


Anubis275

August 3rd, 2005

“Dad, it was our ignorance that killed you” 2005.

“Anta al dafeen wa ana al mayet” 2005.

“Since you left, I am a mind without a thought, all my thoughts are with you. My heart beats not, for fear of disturbing your sleep, How is my soul?  is it taking good care of you since it accompanied you? I am an eagle with no wings, so how can I fly to meet you? down here I am a rebel without a cause, why cant I join you? I am a tiger in a cage,but the key is in heaven with you. I miss you but I don’t know how to reach you. I need to speak to you of my life, my sins and glory, but until we meet again… I shall walk alone in the valley of death, see you soon  dad” 2010.

“Dear dad, I think of you all the time and I miss our times together. I thank god for every moment we were given, that is the reason I carry your ring around my neck at all times, to remind me of your lessons on how to be a better person and not get drifted away in the surrounding madness. I have finally found my peace, thank you dad for everything, it is a honor to have had you as my father” 2011.

Louai Alasfahani

ANUBIS was a very old god of the ancient Egyptians, universally worshipped throughout the land and became considered the gatekeeper and ruler of the underworld; the “Guardian of the veil“ he was “Lord of the Cleansing Room” and the opener of the roads of the North. “He observed the weighing of the deceased’s heart against the feather of Maat [Truth] and reported his findings to the jury of the gods.

CONTACT

louai@paragonmc.com

Skype: louai.asfahani

Oman Mobile: +968 94 009977

Kuwait Mobile: +965 66 009977

QR Code

qrcode

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

sponsors

Creative Commons

Power 150

Adage.com Power 150 Badge

Blog Stats

  • 360,706 hits

Categories

August 2009
S S M T W T F
« Jul   Sep »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Archives

joelapompe.Net

Poll Dady

Flickr Photos


